mrpickwick logo
Where people meet

est. 1969
Geneva, Switzerland

Due to COVID-19 were are now

open 7/7 11h00 to 2h00
+41 22 731 67 97

facebookinstagram

Live Sports

rugby  football  american football  tennis  volley ball  basketball  formula 1  moto gp  golf  boxing  ALL

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31

rugby  football  american football  tennis  volley ball  basketball  formula 1  moto gp  golf  boxing  ALL

sports

 

Live Sports

Mr. Pickwick holds the reputation for being the number one sports pub in town, with the ability to show all major sporting events from the UEFA Champions League to 6 nation Rugby, NBA, NFL, ATP and all major European football leagues, you name it, we'll show it! With 27 HD and 4 giant screens with surround sound system guaranteeing the best possible experience for all sports fans!