mrpickwick logo
Where people meet

est. 1969
Geneva, Switzerland

Open 7 /7
From 11h00 to 2h00
+41 22 731 67 97

facebookgoogleplustripadvisor

Live Music & Entertainement

Musique

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Monday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Monday, March 13
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Monday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Monday, March 27
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31

Live music every Friday

Live Music

There is always entertainment at the Pickwick, live concerts of different genres to karaoke, DJs and themed nights with some of the best local DJs from Thursday through Saturday, with a powerful sound system guaranteeing your enjoyment!